Committees and Chairpersons

If you are an ASID member and would like to volunteer to become involved with a particular group, program or event, please contact the respective volunteer leader directly or contact our offices at

"Wherever you turn, you can find someone who needs you. Even if it is a little thing, do something for which there is no pay but the privilege of doing it. Remember, you don’t live in the world all of your own.”
~Albert Schweitzer

  • Government Affairs Committee Co-Chairs
    Emmy Williams & Susan Carson
  • Otto Zenke Chair
    Isabelle Odjaghian
  • Awards Chair
    Fran Smith
  • CEU Chair
    Anna Morris
  • Travel Chair ​
    Jennifer Mendleson
  • High Point Liaison ​
    Nicole Culler
  • ASID Foundation Chair
    Duval Acker 
  • Historian​ 
    Rebecca Compton