FY24 Slate of Officers

The below candidates have been approved by the membership to serve on the ASID Carolinas’ FY24 Board of Directors. Terms will begin October 1, 2023. Congratulations!

  • President: Rebecca Scott, ASID
  • Past-President: Sarah Caldwell , ASID
  • Membership Director: Kelsey Kees, ASID
  • Financial Director: Janie Nabors
  • Director at Large: Robyn Mitchell, ASID
  • Student Representative To The Board: Kate Hock, Student ASID 
  • Design Community Director: Isabelle Odjaghian, ASID
  • President-Elect: Emily Conn, Allied ASID 
  • Communications Director: Monica Millard, Allied ASID 
  • Professional Development Director: Debby Gomulka, Allied ASID