Planning Committee

The annual meeting committee develops the programming, secures speakers, and recruits sponsors.

Committee Members:

  • Sarah Caldwell, ASID
  • Melanie Congdon, Allied ASID
  • Debby Gomulka, Allied ASID
  • Ellen May, Student ASID
  • Robyn Mitchell, ASID
  • Rebecca Scott, Allied ASID

Many thanks to Emily Conn, Allied ASID (Communications Director) and Kristine Vierra (Social Media Chair) for their help with marketing and communications for the Annual Meeting!